QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals

QRPlaza Pharma
We give intelligence &
security to any drug
CONTINUE
Remote assistance
Updated package leaflets
ICE protocol
NEXT
Secure Labels
Anti-counterfeiting system
Direct emergency assistance
MORE...
Real time chat with experts
& pharma producers
NEXT
All company communications
in any single brand room
NEXT
Paper & video tutorial
for a correct drug use
NEXT
New generation APIs for
integration with POS SW
GET THE BROCHURE

   QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals

QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals: Verbraucherschutz zuerst!

QRPlaza Farmaceutici ist eine speziell f├╝r Hersteller und H├Ąndler von Medikamenten entwickelte L├Âsung.

Mit QRPlaza Farmaceutici kann jeder Hersteller alle Informationen und Details jedes Medikament setzen auf jeder Packung (einschlie├člich Beipackzettel aktualisiert und mehrsprachig, Gegenanzeigen, Video-Tutorial auf das richtige Medikament), f├╝hren Sie Remote-Unterst├╝tzung f├╝r Kunden aus dem Code-Start gedruckt auf der Verpackung, kann jeder Kunde in Echtzeit mit seinem Smartphone, durch die QRPlaza-Anwendung, die Originalit├Ąt des gekauften Medikaments und vieles mehr zertifizieren...

Jeder Kunde kann ├╝berpr├╝fen, von ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet, alle Informationen Zusammenhang mit dem Medikamente, einschlie├člich der F├Ąlligkeit, visualisieren und sofort m├Âgliche Nebenwirkungen berichtet, Chat in Echtzeit mit erfahrenem medizinischem Personal vom Hersteller zur Verf├╝gung gestellt, den Zugang zu einem Abschnitt f├╝r die Verwaltung von Notf├Ąllen.

Jeder QRPlaza-Code, der mit einem Medikament und dessen Inhalt verbunden ist, kann auch mit individuellen Passw├Ârtern gesch├╝tzt werden, die mit speziellen reservierten Bereichen f├╝r die Bediener in der Branche und f├╝r Fachleute in Verbindung gebracht werden k├Ânnen.

QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals - die Drogenrevolution hat gerade erst begonnen.

Sie sind ein Arzneimittelhersteller, bei einem H├Ąndler oder H├Ąndler, Hersteller von Verpackungen und Etiketten f├╝r den Pharmabereich, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfl├Ąche unten, und f├╝llen das Formular f├╝r Brosch├╝ren QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals mit mehreren Beispielcodes zu beantragen.

Danke.
Folgen Sie uns auf   facebook instagram twitter linkedin pinterest youtube
Press Office by Comunicarsi.it - Press Office
 Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen |  Privatleben |  FAQ |  Cookie Policy |  Kontakt | QRPlaza.com © 2019 

"QR Code" is a trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED 

Top

QRPlaza Pharma

QRPlaza Pharma
We give intelligence &
security to any drug
CONTINUE
Remote assistance
Updated package leaflets
ICE protocol
NEXT
Secure Labels
Anti-counterfeiting system
Direct emergency assistance
MORE...
Real time chat with experts
& pharma producers
NEXT
All company communications
in any single brand room
NEXT
Paper & video tutorial
for a correct drug use
NEXT
New generation APIs for
integration with POS SW
GET THE BROCHURE

   QRPlaza Pharma

QRPlaza Pharma: consumer safety first!

QRPlaza Pharma is a solution specially designed for drugs' manufacturers and distributors.

With QRPlaza Pharma any manufacturer can put all the information and details of each drug on each pack (including updated and multilingual leaflets, against indications, video tutorial on the correct use of the drug), perform remote assistance to customers starting from the code printed on the package, each customer can certify in real time using his/her smartphone, through the QRPlaza application, the originality of the drug purchased and much more...

Any customer, can verify from their smartphone or tablet, all information related to the drug, including the expiration date, view and possibly report immediately possible side effects, chat in real time with expert medical staff made available by the manufacturer, access to a section for the management of emergency cases.

Each QRPlaza code, connected to any drug and its contents, can also be protected with customized passwords, which can be associated with special reserved areas dedicated to operators in the sector and to professionals.

QRPlaza Pharma - the drug revolution is just beginning!

Are you a drug manufacturer, retailer or distributor, packaging or labels manufacturer for the pharmaceutical industry, click on the button below and fill out the form to request the QRPlaza Pharma brochure with some demo codes.

Thank you.
Follow us on   facebook instagram twitter linkedin pinterest youtube Google +
Press Office by Comunicarsi.it - Press Office
 Terms and conditions |  Privacy |  FAQ |  Cookie Policy |  Contact | QRPlaza.com © 2018 

"QR Code" is a trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED 

Top