QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals

QRPlaza Pharma
We give intelligence &
security to any drug
CONTINUE
Remote assistance
Updated package leaflets
ICE protocol
NEXT
Secure Labels
Anti-counterfeiting system
Direct emergency assistance
MORE...
Real time chat with experts
& pharma producers
NEXT
All company communications
in any single brand room
NEXT
Paper & video tutorial
for a correct drug use
NEXT
New generation APIs for
integration with POS SW
GET THE BROCHURE

   QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals

QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals: la sécurité des consommateurs d'abord!

QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals est une solution spécialement conçue pour les fabricants et distributeurs de médicaments.

Avec QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals tout fabricant peut mettre toutes les informations et les détails de chaque médicament sur chaque paquet (y compris les brochures mises à jour et multilingues, contre les indications, tutoriel vidéo sur l'utilisation correcte du médicament), effectuer une assistance à distance aux clients à partir du code imprimé sur l'emballage, chaque client peut certifier en temps réel à l'aide de son smartphone, via l'application QRPlaza, l'originalité du médicament acheté et bien plus encore...

Tout client, peut vérifier à partir de leur smartphone ou tablette, toutes les informations relatives au médicament, y compris la date d'expiration, voir et éventuellement signaler immédiatement les effets secondaires possibles, discuter en temps réel avec le personnel médical expert mis à disposition par le fabricant, l'accès à un section pour la gestion des cas d'urgence.

Chaque code QRPlaza, connecté à un médicament et à son contenu, peut également être protégé par des mots de passe personnalisés, qui peuvent être associés à des zones réservées spéciales dédiées aux opérateurs du secteur et aux professionnels.

QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals - la révolution de la drogue ne fait que commencer.

Vous êtes un fabricant, un détaillant ou un distributeur de médicaments, fabricant d'emballages ou d'étiquettes pour l'industrie pharmaceutique, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous et remplissez le formulaire pour demander la brochure QRPlaza Pharmaceuticals avec quelques codes de démonstration.

Merci.
Suivez-nous sur   facebook instagram twitter linkedin pinterest youtube
Press Office by Comunicarsi.it - Press Office
 Termes et Conditions |  Confidentialité |  FAQ |  Cookie Policy |  Contact | QRPlaza.com © 2019 

"QR Code" is a trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED 

Top

QRPlaza Pharma

QRPlaza Pharma
We give intelligence &
security to any drug
CONTINUE
Remote assistance
Updated package leaflets
ICE protocol
NEXT
Secure Labels
Anti-counterfeiting system
Direct emergency assistance
MORE...
Real time chat with experts
& pharma producers
NEXT
All company communications
in any single brand room
NEXT
Paper & video tutorial
for a correct drug use
NEXT
New generation APIs for
integration with POS SW
GET THE BROCHURE

   QRPlaza Pharma

QRPlaza Pharma: consumer safety first!

QRPlaza Pharma is a solution specially designed for drugs' manufacturers and distributors.

With QRPlaza Pharma any manufacturer can put all the information and details of each drug on each pack (including updated and multilingual leaflets, against indications, video tutorial on the correct use of the drug), perform remote assistance to customers starting from the code printed on the package, each customer can certify in real time using his/her smartphone, through the QRPlaza application, the originality of the drug purchased and much more...

Any customer, can verify from their smartphone or tablet, all information related to the drug, including the expiration date, view and possibly report immediately possible side effects, chat in real time with expert medical staff made available by the manufacturer, access to a section for the management of emergency cases.

Each QRPlaza code, connected to any drug and its contents, can also be protected with customized passwords, which can be associated with special reserved areas dedicated to operators in the sector and to professionals.

QRPlaza Pharma - the drug revolution is just beginning!

Are you a drug manufacturer, retailer or distributor, packaging or labels manufacturer for the pharmaceutical industry, click on the button below and fill out the form to request the QRPlaza Pharma brochure with some demo codes.

Thank you.
Follow us on   facebook instagram twitter linkedin pinterest youtube Google +
Press Office by Comunicarsi.it - Press Office
 Terms and conditions |  Privacy |  FAQ |  Cookie Policy |  Contact | QRPlaza.com © 2018 

"QR Code" is a trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED 

Top